Heavenly Records

422129641_l
I picked up a brilliant magazine last time I was in The Social all about Heavenly Records history. Its a brief but great read and reminds me how special and important this label is (for me at least anyway). They’ve released some of my favourite records and I’ve had probably one of my top 3 all time nights out at their Little Portland St joint. I love this compilation they released, they also had something to do with this bunch of hippies that I love BTW.

Leave a Reply

