Wheels on toast

Welcome, I figure this first post should really be the origins of this blogs name. I remember reading some book about dance music and a story featuring the band Flowered Up . As my memory serves me the band used to host parties at a swanky pad in London that they ‘acquired’ access to. At one of these parties as legend has it was a crazy girl, off her face and demanding food, when asked what she’d like to eat she requested ‘wheels on toast‘. Thats it, I just thought it has a certain ring to it and gives me a valid reason to post this amazing video and song…

Leave a Reply

