That stiff fresh denim feel

A fresh pair of A.P.C. New Standards dropped through my door this morning, I have to agree with many observers that they’re pretty much the perfect pair of jeans, well for me anyway. Just remember to seriously size down, my reg 32 waist in all other legwear translates to a 29 in New Standards, I even think I could have gone down one more size but I would have endured some serious initial discomfort. Also check out A.P.Cs blog, it has some great playists like the one below if your suffering from music mindblock.

Leave a Reply

