Dark Grey and Red

This colour combo from Porsche is pretty much perfect for a modern sports car. I got this pic from this car detailing site. I seem to occasionally stumble upon these websites where guys spend days cleaning cars. Granted for most of them its their living, but I still find it incredible how fastidiously these cars are groomed and kinda distasteful of how out of proportion all the effort is. But hey who am I to comment on how a someone spends or earns their money. Anyway I can waste hours looking at these pictorial reports of someone cleaning a petrol cap. Fuck I need to get some real work done, so to sum up grey and red a deadly combo if you’re thinking of a new 911.

Leave a Reply

