I fink you’re well cool: Dj Harvey

DJ Harvey“I think I’m supposed to be having a midlife crisis, you know? I’ve got the fast motorcycle and the young girlfriend, I’m considering buying a speedboat, my hair’s getting bigger and bigger. But I don’t feel old mentally in any way, shape or form,”
I know what you mean dude Read more:

And what about this ‘lil flick, Harvey djing in a motorhome by the shore of a sunny LA beach break. Are you fucking joking me! Being able to snag a few waves whilst having Harveys beats in earshot, its so rad I might go on fire. (Edit: it was perfect right up til the moment a SUP’er slides into the party)

Leave a Reply

